Dział Księgowości

DANE ADRESOWE

ul. Wojska Polskiego 28
60-637 Poznań
tel. +48-61-848-7034

e-mail:
dk@up.poznan.pl

Pracownicy Działu Księgowości

Kierownik
mgr Lidia Rorot
tel. +48-61-848-7034
email: lidia.rorot@up.poznan.pl

 

Specjalista
Katarzyna Dankowska
tel. +48-61-846-6275
email: katarzyna.dankowska@up.poznan.pl

 

Starszy specjalista
mgr Aleksandra Dubis
tel. +48-848-76-65
email: aleksandra.dubis@up.poznan.pl

 

Specjalista
mgr Magdalena Lewandowska 
tel. +48-61-846-6233
email: magdalena.lewandowska@up.poznan.pl

 

Specjalista
mgr Agnieszka Szatanik
tel. +48-61-846-6273
email: agnieszka.szatanik@up.poznan.pl

 

Specjalista 
mgr Marta Skowron
tel. +48-61-848-7523
email: marta.skowron@up.poznan.pl

 

Specjalista
mgr Anna Rybak
tel. +48-61-846-6234
email: anna.rybak@up.poznan.pl

 

Specjalista
mgr inż.  Agnieszka Kochańska
tel. +48-61-846-6274
email: agnieszka.kochanska@up.poznan.pl

 

Specjalista
mgr Katarzyna Musiał
tel. +48-61-846-6272
email: katarzyna.musial@up.poznan.pl

 

Specjalista ds. księgowości i rozliczeń projektów POWR

mgr Agnieszka Romanowska

tel.  +48-61-846-6574

email: agnieszka.romanowska@up.poznan.pl