Dział Finansowy

DANE ADRESOWE

ul. Wojska Polskiego 28
60-637 Poznań
tel. +48-61-848-7031
tel. +48-61-848-7037
fax +48-61-848-7047

e-mail:
dzf@up.poznan.pl

Kasa
tel. +48-61-848-7038

Pracownicy

Kierownik
mgr inż. Urszula Golon
tel. +48-61-848-7031
e-mail: urszula.golon@up.poznan.pl

 

starsi specjaliści:

mgr inż.. Małgorzata Stankowska
tel. 618466290
e-mail: malgorzata.stankowska@up.poznan.pl

mgr inż. Monika Jankowska
tel. 618487037
e-mail: monika.jankowska@up.poznan.pl

mgr inż. Lidia Perska
tel. 618466231
e-mail: lidia.perska@up.poznan.pl

lic. Joanna Skrabska
tel. 618466291
e-mail: joanna.skrabska@up.poznan.pl

Beata Szwanke
tel. 618466291
e-mail beata.szwanke@up.poznan.pl

specjalista
Marzena Zawadzka
tel. 618466631
e-mail: marzena.zawadzka@up.poznan.pl

specjalista / kasjer
mgr Elżbieta Brembor
tel. 618487038
e-mail: elzbieta.brembor@up.poznan.pl